Website
Sponsored By
 The following Iowa colleges and universities enhance their students learning

opportunities by participating in Iowa PAS Activities



www.dmacc.edu/programs/ag/  

Craig McEnany

Des Moines Area Community College

2006 South Ankeny Blvd. FFA_EC 233

Ankeny, Iowa 50023-3993

Office: (515) 964-6866

Fax: (515) 965-7369

camcenany@dmacc.edu

Dwayne Faidley

Des Moines Area Community College

2006 South Ankeny Blvd. FFA_EC 233

Ankeny, Iowa 50023-3993

Office: (515)-964-6273

Fax: (515)-965-7369

ddfaidley1@dmacc.edu

 

 

 


http://www.dordt.edu/academics/programs/agriculture/  

Gary DeVries
Dordt College
498 4th Avenue NE
Sioux Center, Iowa 51250-1606
(712) 722-6271
gary.devries@dordt.edu
           


 

 

 


https://ecc.iavalley.edu/academic/agriculture-animal-science/

 
Kevin Butt

Ellsworth Community College

1100 College Ave.

Iowa Falls, Iowa  50126

(641) 648-8660

kevin.butt@iavalley.edu

Eric Weuve

Ellsworth Community College

1100 College Ave.

Iowa Falls, Iowa  50126

(641) 648-8661

eric.weuve@iavalley.edu

 

 

 

www.hawkeyecollege.edu/faculty/agnr/  

David Grunklee

Hawkeye Community College

1501 East Orange Road

PO Box 8015

Waterloo, Iowa 50704

Office: (319)-296-2320

Fax: (319)-296-1028

david.grunklee@hawkeyecollege.edu

Brad Kinsinger

Hawkeye Community College

1501 East Orange Road

PO Box 8015

Waterloo, Iowa 50704

Office: (319)-296-2329

Fax: (319)-296-4249

bradley.kinsinger@hawkeyecollege.edu

 

 

www.indianhills.edu/courses/tech/sustainableagriculture.html

Brydon Kaster

Indian Hills Community College
721 N. First Street
Centerville, Iowa 52544

Office: (641) 856-2143 ext.2216

Fax: (641) 856-3158

bkaster@indianhills.edu

 

 

 

http://www.iowacentral.edu/industrial_technology/programs/agriculture/index.asp

 Mike Richards

Iowa Central Community College

 One Triton Circle

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Office: (515) 574-1918

richards@iowacentral.edu

AJ Langenwalter

Iowa Central Community College

One Triton Circle

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

 Office: (515) 574-1928

langenwalter@iowacentral.edu

 

 



www.iowalakes.edu/programs_study/agriculture/index.htm  

Troy Kleve
Iowa Lakes Community College
South Attendance Center
3200 College Drive
Emmetsburg, Iowa 50536
Office: (712) 852-5345
Fax: (712) 852-2152
(Ag. Mech Contact)
tkleve@iowalakes.edu

         
           

 

 

 
www.iastate.edu
Ben Chamberlain
Academic Adviser III
515-294-4655
fax - 515-294-0530
206 Curtiss Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa 50011
bchamber@iastate.edu

           




www.iwcc.edu

Dustin Nelsen

Iowa Western Community College

2700 College Road

Council Bluffs, Iowa 51502

Office: (712)-325-3481

dnelsen@iwcc.edu

 

 

 

http://www.kirkwood.edu/agrisciences/

Cydney A. Lovell
6301 Kirkwood Blvd. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
Office: 319-398-7635
cydney.lovell@kirkwood.edu

 

 


www.eicc.edu/ag/  

Paul Martin

Muscatine Community College

152 Colorado Street

Muscatine, Iowa 52761-5396

(563)-288-6019

Office: (800) 462-3255

Fax: (563)-288-6074

pmartin@eicc.edu

 

 

 

http://ag.nicc.edu  

Tad Mueller

Northeast Iowa Community College

Box 400

 Calmar, Iowa 52132

(866) 474-4692 ext. 111

 muellert@nicc.edu

 

Duane Bouska (Ag. Mech Contact)

Northeast Iowa Community College

Box 400

Calmar, Iowa 52132

(800) 728-2256 ext. 385

bouskad7@nicc.edu

 

 

 

https://www.scciowa.edu/index.aspx  
Adam Raub
Southeastern Community College
1500 West Agency Road
West Burlington, Iowa 52655
(319) 752-2731
araub@scciowa.edu

           


 

 

 

http://www.swcciowa.edu/agsite/  

Susannah Miller
Southwestern Community College

1501 W. Townline St.

Creston, Iowa 50801

(641) 782-1352

smmiller@swcciowa.edu