Website
Sponsored By
 The following Iowa colleges and universities enhance their students learning

opportunities by participating in Iowa PAS Activities!


www.dmacc.edu/programs/ag/

Dwayne Faidley

Des Moines Area Community College

2006 South Ankeny Blvd. FFA_EC 233

Ankeny, Iowa 50023-3993

Office: (515)-964-6273

Fax: (515)-965-7369

ddfaidley1@dmacc.edu

 

 


http://www.dordt.edu/academics/programs/agriculture/  

Gary DeVries
Dordt College
498 4th Avenue NE
Sioux Center, Iowa 51250-1606
(712) 722-6271
gary.devries@dordt.edu

           


 

 


https://ecc.iavalley.edu/academic/agriculture-animal-science/

 
Kevin Butt

Ellsworth Community College

1100 College Ave.

Iowa Falls, Iowa  50126

(641) 648-8660

kevin.butt@iavalley.edu

Eric Weuve

Ellsworth Community College

1100 College Ave.

Iowa Falls, Iowa  50126

(641) 648-8661

eric.weuve@iavalley.edu

 

www.hawkeyecollege.edu/faculty/agnr/  

David Grunklee

Hawkeye Community College

1501 East Orange Road

PO Box 8015

Waterloo, Iowa 50704

Office: (319)-296-2320

Fax: (319)-296-1028

david.grunklee@hawkeyecollege.edu

Brad Kinsinger

Hawkeye Community College

1501 East Orange Road

PO Box 8015

Waterloo, Iowa 50704

Office: (319)-296-2329

Fax: (319)-296-4249

bradley.kinsinger@hawkeyecollege.edu

 

 

www.indianhills.edu/courses/tech/sustainableagriculture.html

Brydon Kaster

Indian Hills Community College
721 N. First Street
Centerville, Iowa 52544

Office: (641) 856-2143 ext.2216

Fax: (641) 856-3158

bkaster@indianhills.edu

 

 

http://www.iowacentral.edu/industrial_technology/programs/agriculture/index.asp

 Mike Richards

Iowa Central Community College

 One Triton Circle

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Office: (515) 574-1918

richards@iowacentral.edu

AJ Langenwalter

Iowa Central Community College

One Triton Circle

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

 Office: (515) 574-1928

langenwalter@iowacentral.edu

 

 

www.iowalakes.edu/programs_study/agriculture/index.htm

Troy Kleve
Iowa Lakes Community College
South Attendance Center
3200 College Drive
Emmetsburg, Iowa 50536
Office: (712) 852-5345
Fax: (712) 852-2152
(Ag. Mech Contact)
tkleve@iowalakes.edu

 

 

www.ageds.iastate.edu

Nate Dobbels

Iowa State University

206 Curtiss Hall

Ames, Iowa 50011-1054

Office: (515)294-5872

ndobbels@iastate.edu

 

 

www.eicc.edu/ag/      

Paul Martin

Muscatine Community College

152 Colorado Street

Muscatine, Iowa 52761-5396

Office: (563)-288-6019

Fax: (563)-288-6074

pmartin@eicc.edu

Julia Diekman

Muscatine Community College

152 Colorado Street

Muscatine, Iowa 52761-5396

Office: (563)-288-6018

Fax: (563)-288-6074

jkdieckman@eicc.edu

Jayln Havill

Muscatine Community College

152 Colorado Street

Muscatine, Iowa 52761-5396

Office: (563)-288-6017

Fax: (563)-288-6074

jhavill@eicc.edu

 

 

http://ag.nicc.edu  

Tad Mueller

Northeast Iowa Community College

Box 400

 Calmar, Iowa 52132

(866) 474-4692 ext. 111

 muellert@nicc.edu

 

Duane Bouska (Ag. Mech Contact)

Northeast Iowa Community College

Box 400

Calmar, Iowa 52132

(800) 728-2256 ext. 385

bouskad7@nicc.edu

 

 

https://www.scciowa.edu/index.aspx  
Adam Raub
Southeastern Community College
1500 West Agency Road
West Burlington, Iowa 52655
(319) 752-2731
araub@scciowa.edu
Sabrina Pidgeon 
Southeastern Community College
1500 West Agency Road
West Burlington, Iowa 52655
(319) 752-2731
spidgeon@scciowa.edu

 

 

http://www.swcciowa.edu/agsite/  

Susannah Miller
Southwestern Community College

1501 W. Townline St.

Creston, Iowa 50801

(641) 782-1352

smmiller@swcciowa.edu