Website
Sponsored By

 

The Iowa PAS Board of Directors consists of Student Members (six state officers), Non-Student Members (four individuals that can be either college PAS coordinators, past members, and/or business/industry individuals), and Ex-Officio Non Student Members (four individuals).

 

Student Board of Director Members

Name  Title  College  Email 
Ashlynn Lingle President Des Moines Area Community College ashlynnk74@gmail.com
Taylor Olson Secretary Ellsworth Community College olsontay@gmail.com
Morgan Strief Vice-President Ellsworth Community College morgan.strief@gmail.com
Lakaya Lyon Vice-President Des Moines Area Community College
lakayalyon23@gmail.com
Mason Claude Vice-President Iowa Central Community College claude9@tritons.iowacetral.edu

 

 

Non-Student Board of Director Members (College Coordinators, Past Members, and Business/Industry/Organization Individuals)

Name Company Title  Email 
Holly Betten Landus Cooperative Talent Manager holly.betten@landuscooperative.com
Gary DeVries Dordt College  Advisor gary.devries@dordt.edu
Nate Dobbels Iowa State University Advisor ndobbels@iastate.edu 
Lindsay Calvert Iowa Corn Growers Association Leadership Training Manager
lcalvert@iowacorn.org


 

Ex-Officio Members

Name Title Email
Kevin Butt Iowa PAS Executive Director kevin.butt@iavalley.edu
Dwayne Faidley Iowa PAS Treasurer ddfaidley1@dmacc.edu
Josh Remington  Iowa FFA Foundation Executive Director joshua.remington@iowaffafoundation.org
Kent Seuferer State Advisor kent.seuferer@iowa.gov
Pat Thieben Iowa Department of Education: Ag Ed Consultant pat.thieben@iowa.gov