Website
Sponsored By

The Iowa PAS Board of Directors consists of Student Members (six state officers), Non-Student Members (four individuals that can be either college PAS coordinators, past members, and/or business/industry individuals), and Ex-Officio Non Student Members (four individuals).

 

Student Board of Director Members

Name  Title  College  Email 
Victoria Butt President Ellsworth Community College vlbutt@iastate.edu
Preston Snyder Secretary Iowa State University pcsnyder@iastate.edu
Tim Murray  Vice-President Des Moines Area Community College tjmurray2@dmacc.edu
Thomas Newhall Vice-President Ellsworth Community College
thomas.newhall1@gmail.com
Clayton Taylor Vice-President Iowa Central Community College c.taylor3508@gmail.com
Victoria Ward Vice-President Indian Hills Community College victoriafaith1913@gmail.com

 

 

Non-Student Board of Director Members (College Coordinators, Past Members, and Business/Industry/Organization Individuals)

Name Company Title  Email 
Holly Betten Landus Cooperative Talent Manager holly.betten@landuscooperative.com
Gary DeVries Dordt College  Advisor gary.devries@dordt.edu
Nate Dobbels Iowa State University Advisor ndobbels@iastate.edu 
Alyssa Johnston Iowa Corn Growers Association Leadership Training Manager
ajohnston@iowacorn.org

Ex-Officio Members

Name Title Email
Kevin Butt Iowa PAS Executive Director kevin.butt@iavalley.edu
Dwayne Faidley Iowa PAS Treasurer ddfaidley1@dmacc.edu
Josh Remington  Iowa FFA Foundation Executive Director joshua.remington@iowaffafoundation.org
  Iowa PAS State Advisor