Sponsored By


The Iowa PAS Board of Directors consists of Student Members (six state officers), Non-Student Members (four individuals that can be either college PAS coordinators, past members, and/or business/industry individuals), and Ex-Officio Non Student Members (four individuals).


Student Board of Director Members

Name  Title  College  Email 
Lane Reifschneider President Ellsworth Community College [email protected]
Katelyn Zimmerman Secretary Iowa State University [email protected]
Macy Janssen Vice-President Des Moines Area Community College [email protected]
Tiffanie Koch Vice-President Des Moines Area Community College
[email protected]
Taylor Olson Vice-President Ellsworth Community College [email protected]
Mollie Upton Vice-President Iowa Central Community College [email protected]



Non-Student Board of Director Members (College Coordinators, Past Members, and Business/Industry/Organization Individuals)

Name Company Title  Email 
Holly Betten Landus Cooperative Talent Manager [email protected]
Gary DeVries Dordt College  Advisor [email protected]
Nate Dobbels Iowa State University Advisor [email protected] 
Lindsay Calvert Iowa Corn Growers Association Leadership Training Manager
[email protected]


Ex-Officio Members

Name Title Email
Kevin Butt Iowa PAS Executive Director [email protected]
Dwayne Faidley Iowa PAS Treasurer [email protected]
Josh Remington  Iowa FFA Foundation Executive Director [email protected]
Kent Seuferer State Advisor [email protected]
Pat Thieben Iowa Department of Education: Ag Ed Consultant [email protected]